Contact Us

We should get together and talk!

All staff can be reached at 510-208-1870

Administration

Mary Trimble Norris, Executive Director
mary@aicrc.org,
x 305

Family Support Services

Beverly Shalom, Family Therapist
beverly@aicrc.org
x303

Darlyn Tsosie, Foster Care Social worker
darlyn@aicrc.org
x 315

Youth Services

Corrina Gould, Title Vll Coordinator
corrina@aicrc.org
x 319

Erick Aleman, After School Coordinator
erick@aicrc.org
x 312

Geraldine Martinez, Program Assistant
geraldine@aicrc.org
x 310

Emma Gomez, Tobacco Use Prevention Education Coordinator
emma@aicrc.org
x 320

Ines Gardilcic, Youth Leadership Coordinator
ines@aicrc.org
x 317

Share the News!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Blogger
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Delicious
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Reddit